Ode to Computer Maintenance

Watching the Green Bar
crawl by microns across screens
steals my life in bits

About techlady911

Still trying to decide what I want to be when I grow up. Pictures are my lifeline, words are my wings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Ode to Computer Maintenance

  1. Yes.
    With you.
    Chin up…..

  2. brendamarroy says:

    Boy, you’ve gotten that one right.

    • techlady911 says:

      Thank you! It seems that my job alternates between frenetic activity and painful w a i t i n g, w a i t i n g for the stupid computer to PROCESS ALREADY. Very schizophrenic!
      Thank you for stopping by, brendamarroy ~

  3. Nice haiku, and I sympathize with the sentiment.

Leave a Reply

